The Voting Results

Thank you, everyone! The evil was defeated and Abstain the Terrible is not on the exec board. Huzzah!

That being said, your 2018-2019 exec board is:

  • President: Marcus “Bearded Marcus” Merritt
  • Vice Prez: Cedar Haugen
  • Treasurer: Alex “Bones” Niederberger
  • Secretary: Hannah Renea Bumgarner
  • Birthday Boy: Travis “El Presidente” Mason (former president) (his birthday is on Sunday)

Have a fabulous Spring Break everyone! Don’t forget to sign up for campaigns for Spring Quarter 2018!

Photo Cred: Abby Scadden

DUDAD 2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.